Our Staff

Alan Sun

My focus

Staff Director

Contact info

alan.sun@intervarsity.org

Becky Gose

My focus

Greek IV

Contact info

becky.gose@intervarsity.org

Jenn Krauss

My focus

Frosh Groups

Contact info

jennifer.krauss@intervarsity.org

Jonny Gose

My focus

Contact info

jonny.gose@intervarsity.org

Melissa Casiano

My focus

Students of Color Ministries

Contact info

melissa.casiano@intervarsity.org

Mike Chiu

My focus

International Student Ministry (ISM) Volunteer

Contact info

mchiu0324@yahoo.com

Rachel Gustaff

My focus

Provisional Apointee

Contact info

rachel.gustaff@intervarsity.org

Sam Stone

My focus

Impact Ministries + City College

Contact info

sam.stone@intervarsity.org

Stephen Sena

My focus

Frosh Groups Volunteer

Contact info

09stephensena@gmail.com

New to InterVarsity? 

Tell us who you are and what kind of community you're looking for. We'll connect you.